Jouvay Night Club




147-02 Liberty Ave


New York



Go to Map


Jouvay Night Club




+ See more at https://jouvaynightclub.com/

Jouvay Night Club

Find out the event agenda of Jouvay Night Club that has 11 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 147-02 Liberty Ave in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Fridays @ Jouvay Nightclub Friday 21 June 2024

Fridays @ Jouvay Nightclub

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 22:00 Jouvay Night Club, New York
Free Hookah Fridays at Jouvay Nightclub in Queens !! Friday 21 June 2024

Free Hookah Fridays at Jouvay Nightclub in Queens !!

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 22:00 Jouvay Night Club, New York
SATURDAYS AT JOUVAY NIGHT CLUB LADIES FREE ALL NIGHT Saturday 22 June 2024

SATURDAYS AT JOUVAY NIGHT CLUB LADIES FREE ALL NIGHT

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 22:00 Jouvay Night Club, New York
HIPHOP MEETS REGGAE AT JOUVAY NIGHT CLUB Saturday 22 June 2024

HIPHOP MEETS REGGAE AT JOUVAY NIGHT CLUB

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 22:00 Jouvay Night Club, New York
HOT 97 Massive b invades

HOT 97 Massive b invades "Carnival Saturdays" Ladies fr33 all night

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 22:00 Jouvay Night Club, New York
Free Hookah Fridays in Queens (Reggae Hiphop & Soca) Friday 5 July 2024

Free Hookah Fridays in Queens (Reggae Hiphop & Soca)

Fri 5 Jul 2024, 22:00 Jouvay Night Club, New York
LADIES NIGHT OUT AT JOUVAY NIGHT CLUB Saturday 6 July 2024

LADIES NIGHT OUT AT JOUVAY NIGHT CLUB

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 22:00 Jouvay Night Club, New York
Saturday at Jouvay (10pm-4am) The #1 Caribbean Party in Queens Saturday 27 July 2024

Saturday at Jouvay (10pm-4am) The #1 Caribbean Party in Queens

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 22:00 Jouvay Night Club, New York
Caribbean invasion Labor Day Weekend #1 Caribbean Party in Queens on Satur Saturday 7 September 2024

Caribbean invasion Labor Day Weekend #1 Caribbean Party in Queens on Satur

Sat 7 Sep 2024, 22:00 Jouvay Night Club, New York
New Years Eve @ Jouvay Nightclub Tuesday 31 December 2024

New Years Eve @ Jouvay Nightclub

Tue 31 Dec 2024, 21:00 Jouvay Night Club, New York
Carnival Saturdays at Jouvay nightclub From Saturday 22 June to Saturday 24 May 2025

Carnival Saturdays at Jouvay nightclub

Jouvay Night Club, New York

Upcoming Events in Jouvay Night Club