This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Hammerstein Ballroom




311 W 34th St


New York



Go to Map


Hammerstein Ballroom




+ See more at http://www.mcstudios.com/

Hammerstein Ballroom

Find out the event agenda of Hammerstein Ballroom that has 6 events for 2023 and 2024. The venue is located at 311 W 34th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Bush Saturday 18 February 2023

Bush

Sat 18 Feb 2023, 19:30 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
HARDY Friday 24 February 2023

HARDY

Fri 24 Feb 2023, 19:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
NAV Saturday 25 February 2023

NAV

Sat 25 Feb 2023, 20:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
Betty Who Saturday 11 March 2023

Betty Who

Sat 11 Mar 2023, 20:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
EPIK HIGH Thursday 16 March 2023

EPIK HIGH

Thu 16 Mar 2023, 19:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
Aly & AJ Saturday 22 April 2023

Aly & AJ

Sat 22 Apr 2023, 20:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York

Upcoming Events in Hammerstein Ballroom




  • more »