Friday 1 March 2024:
KC and the Sunshine Band Friday 1 March 2024

Fri 1 Mar 2024, 20:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island
Shaking booty since 1973, KC and the Sunshine band have been dedicated to bringing the funk and ´Sunshine sound' into people´s lives, pushing away the clouds and getting people dancing! So get ready to...


Saturday 9 March 2024:
Diana Krall Saturday 9 March 2024

Sat 9 Mar 2024, 20:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island
Grammy-award-winning Canadian jazz singer-songwriter and piano extraordinaire, Diana Krall, is embarking on an 18-date tour across North America! Krall´s latest album release was the 16th studio album,...


Saturday 16 March 2024:
Masters Of Illusion Saturday 16 March 2024

Sat 16 Mar 2024, 19:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island
Prepare to be dazzled by the world´s largest touring magic show. Headed by Farrell Dillon, Masters of Illusion has astounded millions of people across the globe with their live spectacular, and millions...


Sunday 17 March 2024:
Blippi Sunday 17 March 2024

Sun 17 Mar 2024, 16:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island
Recognized by his vibrant blue and orange attire and contagiously energetic personality, Blippi is a delight to watch for children everywhere. The fun and spirited character is heading on tour, providing...


Saturday 23 March 2024:
Patti Labelle Saturday 23 March 2024

Sat 23 Mar 2024, 20:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island
Having spent over 50 years in the music business, Labelle is more than just the singer behind the Sixties monster disco hit Lady Marmalade; the Godmother of Soul still can put her younger contempories...







Sorted by: