This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Symphony Space




2537 Broadway


New York



Go to Map


Symphony Space




+ See more at http://www.symphonyspace.org/

Symphony Space

Find out the event agenda of Symphony Space that has 7 events for 2023 and 2024. The venue is located at 2537 Broadway in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Thalia Book Club: Nicole Chung, A Living Remedy Tuesday 4 April 2023

Thalia Book Club: Nicole Chung, A Living Remedy

Tue 4 Apr 2023, 19:00 Symphony Space, New York
Exhibition on Screen: Mary Cassatt - Portrait of the Modern Woman Tuesday 4 April 2023

Exhibition on Screen: Mary Cassatt - Portrait of the Modern Woman

Tue 4 Apr 2023, 13:00 Symphony Space, New York
Uptown Showdown: Remote vs. In-Person Tuesday 11 April 2023

Uptown Showdown: Remote vs. In-Person

Tue 11 Apr 2023, 19:00 Symphony Space, New York
Alexandra Petri´s US History: Important American Documents (I Made Up) Wednesday 12 April 2023

Alexandra Petri´s US History: Important American Documents (I Made Up)

Wed 12 Apr 2023, 19:00 Symphony Space, New York
Selected Shorts on Tour: Uncharted Territories in Irvine, CA Saturday 22 April 2023

Selected Shorts on Tour: Uncharted Territories in Irvine, CA

Sat 22 Apr 2023, 20:00 Symphony Space, New York
NT Live: Othello Friday 28 April 2023

NT Live: Othello

Fri 28 Apr 2023, 13:00 Symphony Space, New York
Selected Shorts on Tour: University at Albany Saturday 29 April 2023

Selected Shorts on Tour: University at Albany

Sat 29 Apr 2023, 19:30 Symphony Space, New York

Browse all events at Symphony Space



  • more »