This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Metropolitan Opera House




70 Lincoln Center Plaza


New York



Go to Map


Metropolitan Opera House




Metropolitan Opera House

Find out the event agenda of Metropolitan Opera House that has 6 events for 2023 and 2024. The venue is located at 70 Lincoln Center Plaza in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Metropolitan Opera - Champion From Monday 10 April to Saturday 13 May 2023

Metropolitan Opera - Champion

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Metropolitan Opera - Aida From Thursday 27 April to Thursday 18 May 2023

Metropolitan Opera - Aida

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Metropolitan Opera - Don Giovanni From Friday 5 May to Friday 2 June 2023

Metropolitan Opera - Don Giovanni

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Metropolitan Opera - La Boheme From Friday 21 April to Friday 9 June 2023

Metropolitan Opera - La Boheme

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Metropolitan Opera: Die Zauberflote From Friday 19 May to Saturday 10 June 2023

Metropolitan Opera: Die Zauberflote

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Metropolitan Opera: Der Fliegende Hollander From Tuesday 30 May to Saturday 10 June 2023

Metropolitan Opera: Der Fliegende Hollander

Metropolitan Opera House, New York

Browse all events at Metropolitan Opera House



  • more »