This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Saturday 1 April 2023:
Bone Thugs N Harmony Saturday 1 April 2023

Sat 1 Apr 2023, 20:00 - Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Hip-Hop legends Bone Thugs N Harmony are heading out on a much anticipated new tour, bringing you their plethora of big tunes and even bigger personalities. Honored with numerous awards, the five-piece...


Saturday 8 April 2023:
Jay Leno Saturday 8 April 2023

Sat 8 Apr 2023, 20:00 - Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Love him or hate him, the hugely controversial Leno followed in the footsteps of legendary NBC late-night hosts Steve Allen, Jack Paar and Johnny Carson as the host of the Emmy Award-winning and top-rated...


Thursday 13 April 2023:
Tim Dillon Thursday 13 April 2023

Thu 13 Apr 2023, 20:00 - Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Get ready for some sublime stand-up with comedian and podcaster Tim Dillon as he takes his schtick on the road! One of the funniest rising comedy stars, join Dillon for his take on life, culture, and the...


Wednesday 19 April 2023:
Tape Face Wednesday 19 April 2023

Wed 19 Apr 2023, 20:00 - Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
After making waves in the UK and his native New Zealand, Tape Face (real name Sam Willis) finally came to America´s attention on the eleventh season of America´s Got Talent, where his unique brand of vaudeville...


Saturday 22 April 2023:
One Night of Queen Saturday 22 April 2023

Sat 22 Apr 2023, 20:00 - Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
The music of Queen comes alive in One Night of Queen performed by Gary Mullen & The Works. The performance recreates and pays tribute to the greatest live band of all time, Queen, and their hit songs like...


Thursday 27 April 2023:
Steven Wright Thursday 27 April 2023

Thu 27 Apr 2023, 20:00 - Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Stone-faced and cerebral - Steven Wright is a comedian who leaves audiences doubled over in laughter with his absurdist, slightly-skewed commentary. Known for his deadpan vocal and offbeat sense of humor,...







Sorted by: 


  • more »