Count Basie Theatre




99 Monmouth St


Red Bank



Go to Map


Count Basie Theatre




+ See more at http://www.countbasietheatre.org/

Count Basie Theatre

Find out the event agenda of Count Basie Theatre that has 5 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 99 Monmouth St in Red Bank. Get the directions and the map here.

Pearl Jam - Dark Matter - Global Theatrical Experience - One Night Only Tuesday 16 April 2024

Pearl Jam - Dark Matter - Global Theatrical Experience - One Night Only

Tue 16 Apr 2024, 19:30 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Modi Thursday 18 April 2024

Modi

Thu 18 Apr 2024, 20:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Wanda Sykes: Please & Thank You Tour Sunday 21 April 2024

Wanda Sykes: Please & Thank You Tour

Sun 21 Apr 2024, 19:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
#IMOMSOHARD: Ladies’ Night Thursday 25 April 2024

#IMOMSOHARD: Ladies’ Night

Thu 25 Apr 2024, 20:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Jim Breuer Saturday 27 April 2024

Jim Breuer

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 15:30 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank

Browse all events at Count Basie Theatre




You can also be interested in...

comedy red bank

  

going out

  

theatre plays

  

standup shows

  

live music