This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Count Basie Theatre




99 Monmouth St


Red Bank



Go to Map


Count Basie Theatre




+ See more at http://www.countbasietheatre.org/

Count Basie Theatre

Find out the event agenda of Count Basie Theatre that has 7 events for 2023 and 2024. The venue is located at 99 Monmouth St in Red Bank. Get the directions and the map here.

Bored Teachers: We Can’t Make This Stuff Up! Friday 7 April 2023

Bored Teachers: We Can’t Make This Stuff Up!

Fri 7 Apr 2023, 19:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Jay Mohr & Darrell Hammond Friday 7 April 2023

Jay Mohr & Darrell Hammond

Fri 7 Apr 2023, 19:09 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Tig Notaro Hello Again Tour Thursday 20 April 2023

Tig Notaro Hello Again Tour

Thu 20 Apr 2023, 19:30 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Stavros Halkias: The Fat Rascal Tour Friday 21 April 2023

Stavros Halkias: The Fat Rascal Tour

Fri 21 Apr 2023, 19:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Ruben Studdard and Clay Aiken Wednesday 26 April 2023

Ruben Studdard and Clay Aiken

Wed 26 Apr 2023, 19:30 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Rita Rudner Thursday 27 April 2023

Rita Rudner

Thu 27 Apr 2023, 19:30 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Steven Wright: Live in Concert Friday 28 April 2023

Steven Wright: Live in Concert

Fri 28 Apr 2023, 20:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank

Browse all events at Count Basie Theatre



  • more »