This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


House Of Yes




2 Wyckoff Ave


New York



Go to Map


House Of Yes




+ See more at https://houseofyes.org/

House Of Yes

Find out the event agenda of House Of Yes that has 14 events for 2023 and 2024. The venue is located at 2 Wyckoff Ave in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Dirty Thursday: 90s Night Thursday 2 February 2023

Dirty Thursday: 90s Night

Thu 2 Feb 2023, 22:00 House Of Yes, New York
HOUSE OF GROOVES: Eli Escobar All Night Friday 3 February 2023

HOUSE OF GROOVES: Eli Escobar All Night

Fri 3 Feb 2023, 22:00 House Of Yes, New York
FULL MOON: Egyptian Lover, Jubilee, Acid Eastern Saturday 4 February 2023

FULL MOON: Egyptian Lover, Jubilee, Acid Eastern

Sat 4 Feb 2023, 22:00 House Of Yes, New York
ROLL CALL: Erez.jpg & Enrico Del Piero Wednesday 8 February 2023

ROLL CALL: Erez.jpg & Enrico Del Piero

Wed 8 Feb 2023, 22:00 House Of Yes, New York
Dirty Thursday: Y2K Thursday 9 February 2023

Dirty Thursday: Y2K

Thu 9 Feb 2023, 22:00 House Of Yes, New York
DISCOTECHNIQUE I Feel Love: Rich Medina, Sunny Cheeba Friday 10 February 2023

DISCOTECHNIQUE I Feel Love: Rich Medina, Sunny Cheeba

Fri 10 Feb 2023, 22:00 House Of Yes, New York
FUTURE PERFECT: Demuir Saturday 11 February 2023

FUTURE PERFECT: Demuir

Sat 11 Feb 2023, 22:00 House Of Yes, New York
Hot Mess: Drag Competition Wednesday 15 February 2023

Hot Mess: Drag Competition

Wed 15 Feb 2023, 22:00 House Of Yes, New York
KUNÁ: David Hohme, Malas b2b Mashrik, Zigie Friday 17 February 2023

KUNÁ: David Hohme, Malas b2b Mashrik, Zigie

Fri 17 Feb 2023, 22:00 House Of Yes, New York
CIRQUE NOUVEAU: Makèz, Pontchartrain Saturday 18 February 2023

CIRQUE NOUVEAU: Makèz, Pontchartrain

Sat 18 Feb 2023, 22:00 House Of Yes, New York
SUNDAY NIGHT FEVER (Free All Night!) with Miss Alicia, Planet B Sunday 19 February 2023

SUNDAY NIGHT FEVER (Free All Night!) with Miss Alicia, Planet B

Sun 19 Feb 2023, 22:00 House Of Yes, New York
FUNK YOU: Free Dance Party with Planet B Wednesday 22 February 2023

FUNK YOU: Free Dance Party with Planet B

Wed 22 Feb 2023, 22:00 House Of Yes, New York
Dirty Thursday: Beyonce Thursday 23 February 2023

Dirty Thursday: Beyonce

Thu 23 Feb 2023, 22:00 House Of Yes, New York
ELEVATION: Facundo Mohrr, Laura lynn Saturday 25 February 2023

ELEVATION: Facundo Mohrr, Laura lynn

Sat 25 Feb 2023, 22:00 House Of Yes, New York

Browse all events at House Of Yes



  • more »