This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Friday 2 December 2022:
Midtown Friday 2 December 2022

Fri 2 Dec 2022, 20:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Fri, December 2, 2022 Time 8:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink
... Sold Out STARSEATING

Saturday 3 December 2022:
Midtown Saturday 3 December 2022

Sat 3 Dec 2022, 20:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Sat, December 3, 2022 Time 8:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink
... Sold Out STARSEATING

Wednesday 7 December 2022:
State Champs Wednesday 7 December 2022

Wed 7 Dec 2022, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Wed, December 7, 2022 Time 7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink
... , me and Mark Hoppus are just sitting out by John Feldmann’s pool writing lyrics from scratch. And that... and be the living proof." On an album full of go-for-broke moments, State Champs pushed themselves to... everything through this writing process." Living Proof is a record about coming out the other side those

Thursday 8 December 2022:
Kix Thursday 8 December 2022

Thu 8 Dec 2022, 20:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Thu, December 8, 2022 Time 8:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink
... > KIX was founded in 1978 in Hagerstown, Maryland, and after slugging it out as a local band, they were... change the show’s rules to knock KIX out of the top slot. "We had diehard fans who felt that our success... 2008. After reuniting for sold out hometown gigs, the quintet hit the stage at Rocklahoma in front of

Friday 9 December 2022:
Taking Back Sunday Friday 9 December 2022

Fri 9 Dec 2022, 19:30 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Fri, December 9, 2022 Time 7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Saturday 10 December 2022:
Taking Back Sunday Saturday 10 December 2022

Sat 10 Dec 2022, 19:30 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Sat, December 10, 2022 Time 7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink
... Sold Out STARSEATING Event Information Tickets for this event purchased after 10/24/22 will be WILL

Friday 16 December 2022:
Streetlight Manifesto Friday 16 December 2022

Fri 16 Dec 2022, 20:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Fri, December 16, 2022 Time 8:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink
... unmistakable voice. Formed four years ago in New Jersey as an ad hoc group intended to put out one album and... it, still performing live to sold out shows filled with sweat drenched fans, all dancing and singing

Saturday 17 December 2022:
Streetlight Manifesto Saturday 17 December 2022

Sat 17 Dec 2022, 20:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Sat, December 17, 2022 Time 8:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink
... unmistakable voice. Formed four years ago in New Jersey as an ad hoc group intended to put out one album and... it, still performing live to sold out shows filled with sweat drenched fans, all dancing and singing

Wednesday 28 December 2022:
Killswitch Engage Wednesday 28 December 2022

Wed 28 Dec 2022, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Wed, December 28, 2022 Time 7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink
... KILLSWITCH ENGAGE anthems certain to set the heavy music world ablaze once more. A defiant cry to let go of... bunch.
Leach wears his heart on his sleeve like never before, coming out of the experience of making






Sorted by: 


  • more »