This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Friday 2 December 2022:
Midtown Friday 2 December 2022

Fri 2 Dec 2022, 20:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Fri, December 2, 2022 Time 8:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink
... Sold Out STARSEATING

Saturday 3 December 2022:
Midtown Saturday 3 December 2022

Sat 3 Dec 2022, 20:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Sat, December 3, 2022 Time 8:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink
... Sold Out STARSEATING

Wednesday 7 December 2022:
State Champs Wednesday 7 December 2022

Wed 7 Dec 2022, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Wed, December 7, 2022 Time 7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink
... , me and Mark Hoppus are just sitting out by John Feldmann’s pool writing lyrics from scratch. And that... and be the living proof." On an album full of go-for-broke moments, State Champs pushed themselves to... everything through this writing process." Living Proof is a record about coming out the other side those

Thursday 8 December 2022:
Kix Thursday 8 December 2022

Thu 8 Dec 2022, 20:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Thu, December 8, 2022 Time 8:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM On sale Fri, Sep 23, 2022 10:00 AM Ages All
... slugging it out as a local band, they were signed to Atlantic Records in 1981. Their self-titled debut... long that the network was forced to change the show’s rules to knock KIX out of the top slot. "We had... eased back into the public consciousness in 2008. After reuniting for sold out hometown gigs, the

Friday 9 December 2022:
Taking Back Sunday Friday 9 December 2022

Fri 9 Dec 2022, 19:30 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Fri, December 9, 2022 Time 7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM On sale Fri, Sep 9, 2022 12:00 PM Ages All

Saturday 10 December 2022:
Taking Back Sunday Saturday 10 December 2022

Sat 10 Dec 2022, 19:30 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Sat, December 10, 2022 Time 7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM On sale Fri, Sep 9, 2022 12:00 PM Ages All

Friday 16 December 2022:
Streetlight Manifesto Friday 16 December 2022

Fri 16 Dec 2022, 20:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Fri, December 16, 2022 Time 8:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM On sale Fri, Sep 9, 2022 10:00 AM Ages All
... group intended to put out one album and disappear, one thing lead to another and within a few months of... countless worldwide tours, the guys are still at it, still performing live to sold out shows filled with

Saturday 17 December 2022:
Streetlight Manifesto Saturday 17 December 2022

Sat 17 Dec 2022, 20:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Sat, December 17, 2022 Time 8:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM On sale Fri, Sep 16, 2022 3:00 PM Ages All
... group intended to put out one album and disappear, one thing lead to another and within a few months of... countless worldwide tours, the guys are still at it, still performing live to sold out shows filled with



Related searches to Going out in Sayreville, december 2022:  

going out

  

live music

  

live music sayreville saturday 3 december 2022

  

live music sayreville saturday 10 december 2022

  

live music sayreville

  



Sorted by: 


  • more »