This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

From Sunday 26 February to Saturday 1 April 2023:
Metropolitan Opera - Lohengrin From Sunday 26 February to Saturday 1 April 2023

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
After an absence from the Metropolitan Opera House stage of nearly twenty years, Wagner´s medieval

From Sunday 12 March to Saturday 1 April 2023:
Metropolitan Opera - Falstaff From Sunday 12 March to Saturday 1 April 2023

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Verdi´s humorous final opera gets a 20th Century update in this production from Robert Carson

From Thursday 30 March to Saturday 15 April 2023:
Metropolitan Opera: Tosca From Thursday 30 March to Saturday 15 April 2023

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Undoubtedly the most highly regarded and beloved works in the canon, Puccini´s tragic tale of revenge and murder returns to the Met in Sir David McVicar´s stunning production, with the sizzling trio Sondra...


From Monday 27 March to Thursday 20 April 2023:
Metropolitan Opera: Der Rosenkavalier From Monday 27 March to Thursday 20 April 2023

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Disguises, duels and duets are the order of the day in Richard Strauss' magnificently extravagant Der Rosenkavalier, or the Rose-bearer, being the name of an engagement tradition in mid-eighteenth century...


From Thursday 13 April to Saturday 29 April 2023:
Metropolitan Opera: L'Elisir d'Amore From Thursday 13 April to Saturday 29 April 2023

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
With all the right ingredients for an effervescent romantic comedy, Gaetano Donizetti and Felice Ramani´s Elixir of Love adds a sparkle to The Met´s 2022/22 season in this glorious production by Broadway´s...


From Monday 10 April to Saturday 13 May 2023:
Metropolitan Opera - Champion From Monday 10 April to Saturday 13 May 2023

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Following on from the history-making 2021/2022 premiere of his second opera, The Metropolitan Opera
... launch this brand new production of Terrance Blanchard´s debut opera in spring 2023, with direction from

From Thursday 27 April to Thursday 18 May 2023:
Metropolitan Opera - Aida From Thursday 27 April to Thursday 18 May 2023

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
The Eygptian-inspired epic returns to delight audiences once more as part of the Metropolitan Opera

From Friday 21 April to Friday 9 June 2023:
Metropolitan Opera - La Boheme From Friday 21 April to Friday 9 June 2023

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Franco Zeffirelli´s spectacular production returns to the Met once more, this time celebrating its 40th anniversary with the company. One of the most recognizable productions in the world, Zeffirelli´s...







Sorted by: 


  • more »