This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Thursday 2 February 2023:
Ms. Lisa Fischer Thursday 2 February 2023

Thu 2 Feb 2023, 20:00 - Blue Note, New York
. Tickets for Blue Note New York shows are only available for purchase on Ticketweb. We are not affiliated

Friday 3 February 2023:
Ms. Lisa Fischer Friday 3 February 2023

Fri 3 Feb 2023, 20:00 - Blue Note, New York
. Tickets for Blue Note New York shows are only available for purchase on Ticketweb. We are not affiliated

Saturday 4 February 2023:
Ms. Lisa Fischer Saturday 4 February 2023

Sat 4 Feb 2023, 20:00 - Blue Note, New York
. Tickets for Blue Note New York shows are only available for purchase on Ticketweb. We are not affiliated

Sunday 5 February 2023:
Ms. Lisa Fischer Sunday 5 February 2023

Sun 5 Feb 2023, 20:00 - Blue Note, New York
. Tickets for Blue Note New York shows are only available for purchase on Ticketweb. We are not affiliated
Jason Prover & The Sneak Thievery Orchestra Sunday 5 February 2023

Sun 5 Feb 2023, 12:30 - Blue Note, New York
together. All seating is first come, first served. Arrive early for best seats. Tickets for Blue Note New

Friday 10 February 2023:
BJ The Chicago Kid with Live Band Friday 10 February 2023

Fri 10 Feb 2023, 20:00 - Blue Note, New York
> Tickets for Blue Note New York shows are only available for purchase on Ticketweb. We are not affiliated

Saturday 11 February 2023:
BJ The Chicago Kid with Live Band Saturday 11 February 2023

Sat 11 Feb 2023, 20:00 - Blue Note, New York
> Tickets for Blue Note New York shows are only available for purchase on Ticketweb. We are not affiliated

Sunday 12 February 2023:
BJ The Chicago Kid with Live Band Sunday 12 February 2023

Sun 12 Feb 2023, 20:00 - Blue Note, New York
> Tickets for Blue Note New York shows are only available for purchase on Ticketweb. We are not affiliated
The World Famous Harlem Gospel Choir Sunday 12 February 2023

Sun 12 Feb 2023, 13:30 - Blue Note, New York
together. All seating is first come, first served. Arrive early for best seats. Tickets for Blue Note New

Monday 13 February 2023:
James Francies Residency Monday 13 February 2023

Mon 13 Feb 2023, 20:00 - Blue Note, New York
. Tickets for Blue Note New York shows are only available for purchase on Ticketweb. We are not affiliated






Sorted by: 


  • more »