This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

From Thursday 29 September to Saturday 8 October 2022:
Tedeschi Trucks Band From Thursday 29 September to Saturday 8 October 2022

Beacon Theatre, New York
The Grammy-winning husband and wife duo Susan Tedeschi and Derek Trucks are hitting the road. Comprised of slide guitar virtuoso Trucks, the feisty vocals of Tedeschi and a backing band of killer brass...


Thursday 13 and Friday 14 October 2022:
The B-52s Thursday 13 and Friday 14 October 2022

Beacon Theatre, New York
It is argued that the B-52s could be the world´s greatest party band. And forty years and over twenty million albums into their career, there can be no doubt as to why the band behind 'Loveshack' remain...


Saturday 15 October 2022:
Smokey Robinson Saturday 15 October 2022

Sat 15 Oct 2022, 20:00 - Beacon Theatre, New York
A legendary, primary figure associated with Motown, the sensational Smokey Robinson is one of the definitive American soul voices, his consistent commercial success and creative contributions to the label...


Sunday 16 October 2022:
Muse Sunday 16 October 2022

Sun 16 Oct 2022, 19:00 - Beacon Theatre, New York
The Bowery Presents Muse Beacon Theatre , New York City, NY
Sun, October 16, 2022 | Doors 07
... :00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM
Advance: $89.50 - $125.00+
On sale: Fri, June 24, 2022

Tuesday 18 and Wednesday 19 October 2022:
Demi Lovato Tuesday 18 and Wednesday 19 October 2022

Beacon Theatre, New York
tour. Don't miss the "Skyscraper" singer live as they head out on their 'Holy Fvck' tour, named after

Friday 21 October 2022:
Young the Giant Friday 21 October 2022

Fri 21 Oct 2022, 19:00 - Beacon Theatre, New York
The Bowery Presents Young the Giant Beacon Theatre , New York City, NY
Fri, October 21, 2022
... | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM
Advance: $39.50 - $65.00
On sale: Fri, June 24, 2022

Saturday 22 October 2022:
Young the Giant Saturday 22 October 2022

Sat 22 Oct 2022, 19:00 - Beacon Theatre, New York
The Bowery Presents Young the Giant Beacon Theatre , New York City, NY
Sat, October 22, 2022
... | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM
Advance: $39.50 - $65.00
On sale: Fri, June 24, 2022

Wednesday 26 October 2022:
Pink Martini Wednesday 26 October 2022

Wed 26 Oct 2022, 20:00 - Beacon Theatre, New York
Pink Martini are the brainchild of Thomas Lauderdale, who in the early 1990s was thinking of running for Mayoral office. But he slowly became frustrated and fascinated by the musical entertainment during...


Thursday 27 October 2022:
Joe Satriani Thursday 27 October 2022

Thu 27 Oct 2022, 19:30 - Beacon Theatre, New York
The legendary axeman is about to head out on tour, celebrating the release of his 19th full length

Friday 28 October 2022:
Ray LaMontagne Friday 28 October 2022

Fri 28 Oct 2022, 19:00 - Beacon Theatre, New York
The Bowery Presents Ray LaMontagne Beacon Theatre , New York City, NY
Fri, October 28, 2022
... | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM
Advance: $55.00
On sale: Fri, July 22, 2022






Sorted by: 


  • more »